Reviews

Average score 343 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Yannick Redois noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Top, beautiful cuisine, dishes made to order and of quality. Nice welcome. (Original) Top, belle cuisine, plats réalisés à la demande et de qualité. Chouette accueil.

7 months ago
Javeleen Joseph noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very friendly restaurant, quiet, the food is really delicious and the service is top notch! I recommend ❤️ (Original) Restaurant très sympathique, au calme, la cuisines est vraiment délicieuse et le service au top! Je recommande ❤️

7 months ago
Sashil Shabda Sumessur noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The dishes are excellent! My favorite remains the sautéed beef on a hot plate! The staff is super warm and welcoming! Good value for money! I highly recommend ! (Original) Les plats sont excellents ! Mon préféré reste le boeuf sauté sur plaque chauffante! Le personnel est super chaleureux et accueillant! Bon rapport qualité prix! Je recommande vivement !

8 months ago
Davide Cerutti noted on Google

Great place, wonderful host and family. Highly recommended

8 months ago
Victoria Lamothe noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent food, very friendly staff, good advice! (Original) Cuisine excellente, personnel très sympa, de bons conseils !

8 months ago
Rania Azure noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I dreaded Thai cuisine because of various experiences, and as I eat very little spicy, but this restaurant reconciled me with, in my opinion, the best Thai-Viet restaurant! I go there often now and I'm never disappointed, my partner has also become a fan (especially stuffed crab, pho, pad thai...). The food is of good quality, special mention for the prawns in coconut milk and red curry just DIVINE with good fresh basil, which I love to eat with their sticky rice (and all the other prawn dishes which are my favourites). heart and that I alternate with my passages). The value for money is more than correct, the size of the dishes perfect, the house drinks also impressed me and were delicious (hot jasmine tea, thai tea or iced lemon tea), and I never had a problem digestion (which is extremely rare in restaurants for me). A service so warm that you wonder if you're really in Paris or if you didn't get off the plane! Ladies and especially sir always have a smile and are good advice. Always a pleasure to eat at Rachiny for us, as well as a large number of regulars from what I see! Thank you for your work and see you very soon. (Original) J'appréhendais la cuisine thaïlandaise à cause de divers expériences, et comme je mange très peu épicé, mais ce restaurant m'a réconcilié avec, c'est selon moi, le meilleur restaurant thai-viet ! J'y vais souvent maintenant et je ne suis jamais déçue, mon compagnon aussi est devenu fan (notamment du crabe farci, du pho, du pad thai...). La nourriture est de bonne qualité, mention spéciale pour les crevettes au lait de coco et curry rouge juste DIVINES avec du bon basilic frais, que j'adore manger avec leur riz gluant (et tous les autres plats à la crevette qui sont mes coups de cœur et que j'alterne à mes passages). Le rapport qualité-prix est plus que correcte, la taille des plats parfaite, les boissons maisons aussi m'ont impressionné et étaient délicieuses (thé jasmin chaud, thé thai ou thé au citron glacés), et je n'ai jamais eu de problème à la digestion (ce qui est rarissime au restaurant pour moi). Un service tellement chaleureux qu'on se demande si on est bien à Paris ou si on n'a pas débarqué de l'avion ! Mesdames et surtout monsieur ont toujours le sourire et sont de bons conseils. Toujours un plaisir de manger à Rachiny pour nous, ainsi qu'un grand nombre d'habitués de ce que je vois ! Merci pour votre travail et à très bientôt.

8 months ago
Vanessa Braban noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great address! Quality of the dishes at the top and a very good welcome by Stéphane who made us have a great evening! THANKS (Original) Super adresse! Qualité des plats au top et un très bon accueil par Stéphane qui nous a fait passe une excellente soirée! Merci

8 months ago
Sarah Khau noted on Google

(Translated by Google) One of my favorite neighborhood restaurants! The food is very good and the price is very fair. The welcome is also very warm thanks to Stéphane! (Special mention for the nem beef bobun) (Original) Un de mes restaurants de quartier préféré ! Les plats sont très bons et le prix est très correct. L'accueil est aussi très chaleureux grâce à Stéphane ! (Mention spéciale pour le bobun boeuf nem)

8 months ago
Karin Tabarki noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Très bon

8 months ago
fabrice moussu noted on Google

8 months ago

Rachiny© 2024
Legal Terms


49 Rue De Lappe
75011 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9