01 43 57 62 58

Reviews

Average note 240 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Martina G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Second time I go to this restaurant to eat good Pad Thai. Excellent hospitality, service and food! A delight! (Original) Deuxième fois que je me rends à ce restaurant pour manger du bon Pad Thai. Excellent accueil, service et plats! Une délice!

3 days ago
Elisabeth M. noted on Google

Excellent

4 days ago
Axelle M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent traditional cuisine, very friendly owner, smiling and very welcoming. (Original) Cuisine traditionnelle excellente, patron très aimable, souriant, et très accueillant.

7 days ago
Sebastien F. noted on Google

9 days ago
S4ul Y. noted on Google

14 days ago
Cecile Z. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very warm welcome, fast service, pleasant restaurant, the dishes are good, the management is always smiling. Thank you 😉 (Original) Très bon accueil, service rapide, restaurant agréable, les plats sont bons , la direction est toujours souriante . Merci 😉

16 days ago
Jean G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice and very good experience. The setting, combining sobriety and tradition, is very pleasant. The welcome and the service were perfect from start to finish thanks to a very fine balance between a little complicity and the necessary distance. All dishes (green papaya salad, sautéed prawns with spices, ground beef with lemongrass and vegetarian bobun) that were prepared for us in an appropriate time were first appreciated by the eyes and the nose, before being tasted . Everything was lightly washed down by a very pleasant Brouilly. We finished the meal with ma delicious fresh mangoes. We will come back and share this address around us. Thanks ! (Original) Très belle et très bonne expérience. Le cadre, mêlant sobriété et tradition, est très agréable. L’accueil et le service ont été parfaits du début à la fin grâce à un équilibre tres fin entre un peu de connivence et ce qu’il faut de distance. Tous les plats (salade de papaye verte, crevettes sautées aux épices, bœuf haché à la citronnelle et bobun végétarien) qui nous ont été préparés dans un délai approprié ont d’abord été appréciés par les yeux et le nez, avant d’être dégustés. Le tout à été légèrement arrosé par un Brouilly très agréable. Nous avons terminé le repas avec des mangues fraîches délicieuses ma. Nous reviendrons et partagerons cette adresse autour de nous. Merci !

18 days ago
Pierre M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent address. Restaurant discovered by chance for the first time last June, this is our second visit and the quality of the cuisine and the welcome still delight us. (Original) Excellente adresse. Restaurant découvert par hasard une première fois en juin dernier, c'est notre deuxième visite et la qualité de la cuisine et de l'accueil nous ravis encore.

18 days ago
Marème D. noted on Google

24 days ago
Spipopip noted on Google

a month ago

Directions

Call