Reviews

Average score 344 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Mônica Paape Casa Nova noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The service was excellent and the food was delicious. I asked for a vegetarian dish and the man who served us was very careful in informing me of the ingredients. It was a very pleasant dinner. (Original) O atendimento foi excelente e a comida deliciosa. Pedi um prato vegetariano e o senhor que nos atendeu foi muito cuidadoso ao me informar os ingredientes. Foi um jantar muito agradável.

6 months ago
Gautier ANTOINE noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant at a very reasonable price! I recommend without hesitation! (Original) Très bon restaurant a un prix très raisonnable ! Je recommande sans hésiter !

6 months ago
Elias Bernardin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great meal. The dishes are really fine compared to other restaurants of the same type and not too expensive: great value for money! The restaurant owner is also very friendly. I highly recommend ! In my opinion, the only downside is the size of the dishes which are not very substantial (without being tiny) (Original) Super repas. Les plats sont vraiment fins comparé aux autres restaurants du même genre et pas trop chers : super rapport qualité prix ! Le restaurateur est également très amical. Je recommande vivement ! À mon sens, le seul petit bémol est la taille des plats qui ne sont pas très conséquents (sans être pour autant minuscules)

6 months ago
Auriane Lamy noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great welcome & service. The food is delicious, and the value for money is great! (Original) Super accueil & service. La cuisine est délicieuse, et le rapport qualité-prix est top !

6 months ago
Mathilde Gosset noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great service, super pleasant staff, very good quality product, homemade and fresh. Delicious taste and very affordable price I recommend! Very clean, the staff disinfects the tables as soon as customers leave. (Original) Super service, personnel hyper agréable, produit de très bonne qualité, fait maison et frais. Goût délicieux et prix très abordable je recommande ! Très propre, le personnel désinfecte les tables dès que les clients partent.

7 months ago
Sébastien Lcs noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant. Top quality price! We had skewers, sauce dishes, spring rolls, curry, beers, Thai iced tea. Excellent ! Very friendly waiter, quiet restaurant. (Original) Très bon restaurant. Qualité prix au top ! Nous avons pris des brochettes, des plats en sauce, des rouleaux de printemps, curry, bières, thé glacés thaï. Excellent ! Serveur très sympathique, restaurant calme.

7 months ago
Gabriel noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great experience, quite a lot of choice and the owners are very friendly (Original) Super expérience, pas mal de choix et les propriétaires sont très sympas

7 months ago
Guillaume Leborgne noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything is delicious and homemade, and the people are welcoming and caring. (Original) Tout est délicieux et fait maison, et les gens sont accueillants et aux petits soins.

7 months ago
marc m noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Objectively very good, very good: cuisine, service, value for money. Probably missing a little "the magic of travel", which would enhance the experience... (Original) Objectivement très bon, très bien : cuisine, service, rapport qualité/prix. Manque sans doute un peu "la magie du voyage", qui sublimerait l'expérience...

7 months ago
Deborah Isukama noted on Google

7 months ago

Rachiny© 2024
Legal Terms


49 Rue De Lappe
75011 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.3