Reviews

Average score 343 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Stéphane Peltier noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good discovery! Small cozy restaurant in a quiet street and home-made dishes. I rediscovered well-stuffed and crispy spring rolls without being greasy and lots of other things; halal chicken. Very pleasant welcome and service. I recommend and above all I will come back. THANKS (Original) Très bonne découverte ! Petit restaurant cosy dans une rue calme et des plats fait maison. J’ai redécouvert les nems bien farcis et croustillants sans être gras et plein d’autre chose ; poulet halal. Accueil et service très agréable. Je recommande et surtout j’y reviendrai. Merci

2 months ago
Chi Ruohai noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It was delicious, we'll definitely come back. (Original) C’était délicieux, on reviendra c’est sûr.

2 months ago
Julien Pallarès noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The service is fast, the Pad Thai is excellent and the price is more than affordable. I recommend. (Original) Le service est rapide, le Pad Thaï est excellent et le prix est plus qu'abordable. Je recommande.

3 months ago
Mônica Paape Casa Nova noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The service was excellent and the food was delicious. I asked for a vegetarian dish and the man who served us was very careful in informing me of the ingredients. It was a very pleasant dinner. (Original) O atendimento foi excelente e a comida deliciosa. Pedi um prato vegetariano e o senhor que nos atendeu foi muito cuidadoso ao me informar os ingredientes. Foi um jantar muito agradável.

3 months ago
Gautier ANTOINE noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant at a very reasonable price! I recommend without hesitation! (Original) Très bon restaurant a un prix très raisonnable ! Je recommande sans hésiter !

3 months ago
Elias Bernardin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great meal. The dishes are really fine compared to other restaurants of the same type and not too expensive: great value for money! The restaurant owner is also very friendly. I highly recommend ! In my opinion, the only downside is the size of the dishes which are not very substantial (without being tiny) (Original) Super repas. Les plats sont vraiment fins comparé aux autres restaurants du même genre et pas trop chers : super rapport qualité prix ! Le restaurateur est également très amical. Je recommande vivement ! À mon sens, le seul petit bémol est la taille des plats qui ne sont pas très conséquents (sans être pour autant minuscules)

3 months ago
Lesly Schottel noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Impeccable service. It was good but as I am vegetarian I had the impression that there was not enough flavor in the vegetarian dishes. That said, I will come back to taste other dishes (Original) Service impeccable. C’était bon mais comme je suis végétarienne j’ai eu l’impression qu’il n’y avait pas assez de saveur dans les plats végétariens. Ceci dit, je reviendrai goûter d’autres plats

3 months ago
Auriane Lamy noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great welcome & service. The food is delicious, and the value for money is great! (Original) Super accueil & service. La cuisine est délicieuse, et le rapport qualité-prix est top !

3 months ago
Mathilde Gosset noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great service, super pleasant staff, very good quality product, homemade and fresh. Delicious taste and very affordable price I recommend! Very clean, the staff disinfects the tables as soon as customers leave. (Original) Super service, personnel hyper agréable, produit de très bonne qualité, fait maison et frais. Goût délicieux et prix très abordable je recommande ! Très propre, le personnel désinfecte les tables dès que les clients partent.

4 months ago
Sébastien Lcs noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant. Top quality price! We had skewers, sauce dishes, spring rolls, curry, beers, Thai iced tea. Excellent ! Very friendly waiter, quiet restaurant. (Original) Très bon restaurant. Qualité prix au top ! Nous avons pris des brochettes, des plats en sauce, des rouleaux de printemps, curry, bières, thé glacés thaï. Excellent ! Serveur très sympathique, restaurant calme.

4 months ago

Rachiny© 2024
Legal Terms


49 Rue De Lappe
75011 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9